News and updates from the Broxtowe Liberal Democrat team

The latest news and updates from the Broxtowe Liberal Democrat team. We're always working hard for a better Broxtowe. Read more

Our candidates for election in Broxtowe

The Broxtowe Constituency Liberal Democrat Party is pleased to announce our 32 candidates who have been duly nominated to contest the Borough Elections on May 2 2019.  The party is contesting three-quarters of the seats and is confidently expecting to hold three, regain at least five seats previously held, and make further gains in marginal wards.
Attenborough & Chilwell East Carmen FLORES Graham HEAL Gary RICHARDSON
Awsworth, Cossall & Trowell Ian ROKE Rachel ROKE  
Beeston North Barbara CARR Steve CARR  
Beeston Rylands Dan BASSFORD Ben TODD  
Beeston West Chris SALTER Brian TAYLOR  
Bramcote Hannah LAND Ian TYLER David WATTS
Chilwell West Chris ARCHER Jon HILL Tricia TAYLOR
Eastwood Hall Josie MARSTERS    
Eastwood Hilltop Carl LEWIS Arthur TRUSSELL  
Eastwood St Mary's Graham MARSTERS Rebecca MORRIS-BUCK  
Stapleford North Elizabeth EPTON    
Stapleford South East David GRINDELL Tim HALLAM  
Stapleford South West Bob BROWNE Simon FROST  
Toton and Chilwell Meadows Julie BROUGH Andrew COXON Richard MADIN
Watnall & Nuthall West Jack BEAVIS Paul SIBERT  
Published and promoted by Brian Taylor on behalf of all Broxtowe Liberal Democrat candidates.


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.