News and updates from the Broxtowe Liberal Democrat team

The latest news and updates from the Broxtowe Liberal Democrat team. We're always working hard for a better Broxtowe. Read more

Contact

For enquiries about the local party's role in the 2019 General Election please email our Parliamentary Representative tim@timhallam.uk

For general enquiries, please email mail@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

For enquires regarding membership, please email membership@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

For other enquiries, the members listed below may be able to help you.


Broxtowe Party Chair

Brian Taylor - Broxtowe Party Chair

Brian Taylor

Email: briantaylor@broxtowelibdems.org.uk


Parliamentary Representative

Tim Hallam

Email: tim@timhallam.uk

Phone: 07590 407336


Broxtowe Borough Councillors [since May 2019]

Barbara Carr - Broxtowe Borough Councillor for Beeston North Steve Carr - Broxtowe Borough Councillor for Beeston North, Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group        

Barbara Carr (Beeston North): barbara.carr@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

Steve Carr (Beeston North, Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group): steve.carr@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

David Grindell (Stapleford SE): david.grindell@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

Tim Hallam (Stapleford SE): tim.hallam@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

Hannah Land (Bramcote): hannah.land@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

Ian Tyler (Bramcote): ian.tyler@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

David Watts (Bramcote): david.watts@broxtowelibdems.org.uk


Nottinghamshire County Councillor

Steve Carr - Broxtowe Borough Councillor for Beeston North

Steve Carr (Beeston North): steve.carr@broxtowelibdems.org.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.